Skip to content
Support › FAQ › Privacy & Security
Privacy & Security

What happens to my data if I cancel?

If you cancel, the Eve team exports your full content library on request, then deletes your data, including your voice model, context graphs and content history. Nothing is kept beyond short-term backups and what's required for legal or compliance purposes.

Was this helpful?

Related questions

Still have questions?

Can't find what you're looking for? We're here to help.

Submit a Request